Eclipse Select Soccer Club Oak Brook, Ill.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2003 Korbin Albert 27 27 79.4 9 1 0 FT
2 2003 Morgan Belcher 34 19 55.9 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Lauren Boafo 31 30 88.2 0 0 0 FT
11 2003 Yulexi Diaz 29 18 52.9 1 1 0 FT
12 2003 Caroline Golt 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Payton Green 34 33 97.1 1 0 0 FT
5 2003 Midfielder Aubrey Hahn 4 4 11.8 0 0 0 PT
13 2003 Megan Hutchinson 33 17 50.0 18 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Madison Kaminski 3 1 2.9 0 0 0 PT
19 2003 Devin Lynch 26 25 73.5 6 0 0 FT
4 2003 Dakota Lyons 33 32 94.1 13 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Margaret Mason 3 1 2.9 0 0 0 PT
20 2003 Nina Nicosia 21 21 61.8 13 0 0 FT
22 2003 Midfielder Payton Nolan 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2003 Emma Phillips 32 32 94.1 4 1 0 FT
6 2003 Briana Rodriguez 33 32 94.1 0 2 0 FT
2003 Kayla Shebar 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2003 Emma Showman 31 13 38.2 3 0 0 FT
16 2003 Julia Simon 33 32 94.1 14 0 0 FT
17 2003 Carol Soto 31 29 85.3 14 2 0 FT
7 2003 Emersen Waddle 7 7 20.6 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4994042
Sat Apr 7 3:15PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 3 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
Legends FC U-15 (LFC) 1
GAME ID #4993996
Mon Apr 9 1:15PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
FC Fury NY U-15 1
GAME ID #4994083
Tue Apr 10 9:00AM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 3 Bryan Park - Field 7 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 3
GAME ID #4141151
Sun Apr 15 12:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 0 Oak Brook Park District Oak Brook,IL
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4141114
Sat Apr 21 2:30PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 4 Withrow High School Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati Development Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4141159
Sat Apr 28 11:45AM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 4 Oak Brook Park District Oak Brook,IL
Sockers FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4141185
Sat May 5 4:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 5 Grass Field #10 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4141258
Sun May 6 12:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 2 Field 4 Pontiac,MI
Nationals U-15 2
GAME ID #4141149
Sun May 13 12:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 2 Field B Oak Brook,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4141209
Sat May 19 12:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 5 Grand Park field 28N grass Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4141150
Sun May 20 12:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 0 Oak Brook Park District Oak Brook,IL
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4141245
Sat May 26 12:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 3 Midwest United Complex (CAC) Kentwood,MI
Midwest United FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4141292
Mon May 28 11:30AM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 4 Commissioners Park Naperville,IL
Sockers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4141148
Sat Jun 2 12:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 1 Field B Oak Brook,IL
Cincinnati Development Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4141157
Sun Jun 3 10:00AM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 7 Waukegan Sports Park Waukegan,IL
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-15 0
GAME ID #4141152
Sat Jun 9 4:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 5 St. Joe's Sports Dome Livonia,MI
Michigan Hawks U-15 1
GAME ID #4141153
Sun Jun 10 12:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 4 St. Joe's Sports Dome Livonia,MI
Michigan Hawks U-15 0
GAME ID #5310973
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 0
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15
Eclipse 03
GAME ID #5310990
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Virginia U-15 (FCV) 0
GAME ID #5311011
Wed Jun 27 1:00PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5340436
Fri Jun 29 1:15PM Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Legends FC U-15 (LFC) 3

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Rory Dames Academy Director
Patrick Kaindl Assistant Coach
Dragan Labovic Assistant Coach
Dave Lovercheck Assistant Coach
Brian Kibler Technical Director
Marc McElligott Head Coach
Kelsey Rees Trainer